Menu

Event Calendar

Events

  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018

    Timken to Participate in Baird’s 2018 Global Industrial Conference

  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018  9:00 AM ET

    Q3 2018 The Timken Company Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018

    Timken to Participate in Vertical Research Partners 2018 Industrials Conference

  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018

    Timken to Participate in Jefferies 2018 Global Industrials Conference

  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018  11:00 AM ET

    Q2 2018 The Timken Company Earnings Conference Call

  • Friday, July 27, 2018

    Timken to Expand Portfolio With Acquisition of Rollon, a Leader in Linear Motion

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018

    Timken to Acquire Cone Drive, a Leader in Precision Drives Serving Attractive Markets

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018

    Timken to Participate in KeyBanc Capital Markets’ Industrials Conference

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018  11:00 AM ET

    Q1 2018 The Timken Company Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018  6:35 AM ET

    Timken to Participate in Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Industrials Conference

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018

    Timken to Participate in Evercore ISI Annual Industrial Conference

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018  11:00 AM ET

    Q4 2017 The Timken Company Earnings Conference Call

  • 2017
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    Timken to Participate in the Goldman Sachs 2017 Industrials Conference

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017

    Timken to Participate in Baird’s 2017 Global Industrial Conference

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017  11:00 AM ET

    Q3 2017 The Timken Company Earnings Conference Call

  • Friday, September 8, 2017

    Timken to Participate in the Vertical Research Partners 2017 Global Industrials Conference

  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017  11:00 AM ET

    Q2 2017 The Timken Company Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017

    Timken to Acquire ABC Bearings Ltd., Further Expanding Its Global Reach

  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017

    Timken to Acquire Groeneveld Group, Enhancing its Lubrication Systems Platform

  • Thursday, June 1, 2017

    Timken to Participate in KeyBanc Capital Markets 2017 Investor Conference

  • Friday, May 19, 2017  12:00 PM ET

    2017 Investor Day

  • Friday, May 5, 2017

    Timken Acquires PT Tech, Adding Industrial Clutches and Brakes to Its Mechanical Power Transmission Portfolio

  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017  11:00 AM ET

    Q1 2017 The Timken Company Earnings Conference Call

  • Friday, April 7, 2017

    Timken Acquires Torsion Control Products, Broadening Its Couplings Product Line

  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017

    Timken to Participate in Bank of America Merrill Lynch Industrial Conference

  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017

    Timken to Participate in Evercore ISI Industrial Conference

  • Thursday, February 9, 2017  11:00 AM ET

    Q4 2016 The Timken Company Earnings Conference Call

  • 2016
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016

    Timken to Participate in Baird's 2016 Global Industrial Conference

  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016  2:50 PM ET

    Timken to Participate in Goldman Sachs Industrials Investor Conference

  • Thursday, October 27, 2016  11:00 AM ET

    Q3 2016 The Timken Company Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, September 15, 2016

    Timken at Morgan Stanley 4th Annual Laguna Conference

  • Thursday, September 8, 2016

    Timken at Vertical Research Partners 2016 Industrials Conference

  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016

    Timken at Jefferies 2016 Industrials Conference

  • Thursday, July 28, 2016  11:00 AM ET

    Q2 2016 The Timken Company Earnings Conference Call

  • Friday, July 8, 2016

    Timken Acquires Lovejoy, Inc.; Expanding Product Portfolio to Include Industrial Couplings & Universal Joints

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016

    Timken at KeyBanc Capital Markets Industrial, Automotive & Transportation Conference

  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Q1 2016 The Timken Company Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, March 24, 2016

    Timken at BB&T Commercial & Industrial Investor Conference